Finished the Mural!

So I’ve finally finished the mural and veeerrrryyy pleased with how it’s turned out and I’m glad to say the client was very happy with the final outcome too! 😀 I’ll be taking some better photos with my DSLR, just didn’t want to get it near the wet paint – disaster in waiting, yeah?!?
Hoping to get a higher quality, more compact camera for christmas (since I’m a skint student, lol!) – right now I was using a Kodak Easyshare C813 – which only has 8.2 megapixels … so yeah, found a fairly cheap, cute looking camera with 14 megapixels – Pentax Opio RS1500, so looking forward to getting that!
Anyways here’s a pick of the final mural. If you want to see the full project – check out the “Girly Graffiti Mural” folder @ www.flickr.com/sinclairartdesign
Off to work on a new project with my mate Heather, who shall be modelling with my little devils! All shall be revealed soon! 🙂
Bye for now!
xxx

Leave a Reply

