Long time, No Blogs! (aka Meet The Devils)

So after a few weeks (which equals to an eternity in blogging terms) of having either no, or rubbish, internet – plus flat searching (now sorted – woop!) and work (busybusy!) – I’ve finally found time to finish the photography project…
*fanfare, break dancing and celebratory drinkage can now commence*.

But first I feel I should properly introduce you to my Little Devils – here they are – they say hai!

 

You’ll see at the top there’s now a page all for them – I’ll update this from time to time when they’re too shy to say hai on the blog 🙂

Now to work on a second blog – two in one day – feel like I should make up for the long silence! It’s nice to be back online!

graphicdesignandstuff

xxx

Leave a Reply

