Hangovers and Graphic Design

As you can probably guess from the title, I am rather hungover.
Self-inflicted pain that can only be cured by Super Noodles & Come Dine With Me combo.

Unfortunately neither of those are available to me right now – but onwards with the coursework!

So before all the birthday bash merriment last night there was of course Uni to attend. We had to create a design based on our matriculation number, and these would be displayed in the halls for the Open Day that took place today. They wanted us to voice our thoughts about these numbers through the image, for example “I’m not a number, I’m an individual … aaaarrrgghhhh!”

But I wasn’t in a raging rebellious mood, so I decided to doodle what the I would look like if I was that number…

…TADA!!!

So that took up a wee bit of studio time!

Still working on the massive bulk of research for this first project. When I start getting some ideas together tomorrow, I shall do a lil’ post then.

But for now I’m nursing this sore head with a cuppa!

Over ‘n Out

graphicdesignandstuff

xxx

2 thoughts on “Hangovers and Graphic Design

Leave a Reply

