Photos & Sketchy Thingys!

So I’ve got back half of my film photos so far – yay! These were taken with just a wee disposable camera from Boots as a little extra thing to try out in New York. I was quite pleased as there was only 2 dud picks – here’s a select few from the bunch that I’m particularly happy with – and hopefully you’ll like ’em too! 🙂

Also, here’s some bits from my lil A5 NY sketchbook – if you wanna see more there’s a separate page for it 🙂

So that was just a quick wee post before I fill ya in on this Easter project next week! Hope you liked the picks! 🙂

Over ‘n out,

graphicdesignandstuff

xxx

4 thoughts on “Photos & Sketchy Thingys!

Leave a Reply

